Court Administrator's Staff

Name Phone Email Job Duty
Teri Quinn

231-922-4707

tquinn@grandtraverse.org

Court Administrator
Trina Girardin 231-922-4639 tgirardin@grandtraverse.org Deputy Court Administrator and 
Circuit Court Collections
       
Brooke Bearup 231-922-4703 bbearup@grandtraverse.org Judicial Staff Attorney 
Cynthia A. Conlon 231-922-4701   Domestic Relations Referee
Kirsten L. Keilitz 231-922-4701   Domestic Relations Referee
Jeanne Bredin 231-922-4639 jbredin@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Specialist
Karen Copeland 231-922-2773 kcopeland@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Reporter
Jennifer Gurnoe 231-922-4782 jgurnoe@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Specialist
Jessica Jaynes 231-922-4576 jjaynes@grandtraverse.org Circuit Court Reporter
Stacy Osborne 231-922-4702 sosborne@grandtraverse.org Referee Matters and Domestic Mediation
Ariana Spafford 231-922-4706 aspafford@grandtraverse.org Scheduling for Civil and Criminal Matters
Brandt Waldenmyer 231-922-4741 bwaldenmyer@grandtraverse.org General Civil Mediation
E-mail   c13court@grandtraverse.org