Contact Us

Senior Center Network



Lori Wells, Manager

Email

Address: 801 East Front Street, Traverse City, Michigan 49686

Phone: (231) 922-4911

Staff
Name

Title

Email
Lori Wells Manager lwells@grandtraverse.org
Ericca "CC" Hovie Program Coordinator ehovie@grandtraverse.org
Leslie Sneller Program Coordinator-Outreach lsneller@grandtraverse.org
Debra Mikowski Office Specialist dmikowski@grandtraverse.org
Marlene Baldwin Office Clerk mbaldwin@grandtraverse.org
Debie Horn Office Clerk dhorn@grandtraverse.org
Sara Boven Office Clerk sboven@grandtraverse.org