Board

IMG_0997
Standing L-R:  Vice Chair Sandra Busch, Commissioner Christine Maxbauer, Kory Hansen, Michelle Mercer, Secretary Shirley Zerafa, Dave Taylor, Carl Kucera
Sitting L-R:  Deputy Director Laura Green, Chair Rodetta Harrand, Treasurer Bill Rokos
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Draft minutes will be made available as soon as possible following the meeting. Approved minutes will be available as soon as possible after the next regularly scheduled meeting.  View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Members
Rodetta Harrand, Chair
Phone:  231-276-6840
rharrand@grandtraverse.org

Sandra Busch, Vice Chair
Phone:  231-947-5606
sbusch@grandtraverse.org

William Rokos, Treasurer
Phone:  231-946-1428
wrokos@grandtraverse.org

Christine Maxbauer, County Commissioner
Phone:  231-421-1417
cmaxbaue@grandtraverse.org

Shirley Zerafa, Secretary
Phone:  231-938-9388
szerafa@grandtraverse.org

Kory Hansen
Phone:  231-275-4585
khansen@grandtraverse.org

Carl Kucera
Phone:  231-943-4021
ckucera@grandtraverse.org

Michelle Mercer
Phone:  231-421-1682
mmercer@grandtraverse.org

Carol Sullivan
Phone:  231-929-1136
csullivan@grandtraverse.org

David Taylor
Phone:  231-360-0008
dtaylor@grandtraverse.org