Advanced >>
Text Size: Large TextNormal Text Small Text Print Print

Public Pool Schedule

 

Easling Pool SUMMER Hours



Beginning June 14, 2015

Mondays:  5:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Tuesdays:  5 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Wednesdays:  5:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Thursdays:  5 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Fridays:  5:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturdays:  7:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Sundays:  Closed

Pool Information Hotline:  231-922-4830

Lap swimmers:  Join our e-notification list to learn about emergency pool closures and special events in the pool that affect future lap swim times.  Send an e-mail today, with your first and last name, to mzielins@grandtraverse.org.


Pool Daily Fees & Memberships  



 2015 Easling Pool Closures

 New Years's Day
Thursday, January 1 (2015)
Friday, January 1 (2016)
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 19
Summer Sundays
June 7, 14, 21, and 28
July 5, 12, 19, and 26
August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Good Friday
Friday, April 3
 
Easter
Sunday, April 5
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
 
Thankgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Friday
Friday, November 27
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
 Annual Pool Maintenance
Friday, July 25 through Sunday, August 2
Pool reopens Monday, August 3
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31