Advanced >>
Text Size: Large TextNormal Text Small Text Print Print

Public Pool Schedule







POOL SUMMER HOURS:
  As a reminder, between June 14 and September 1, 2014, Easling Pool weekend hours will change for the summer.  On Saturdays, hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. (noon).  On Sundays, the pool will be closed.  Enjoy your summer months and thank you for your patronage!

2014 Summer Lap Swim Notice



Easling Pool Hours

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays:  5:30 a.m. to 9:15 p.m.

Tuesdays and Thursdays:  5 a.m. to 9:15 p.m. 

Saturdays:  7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.  (Summer hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.)

Sundays:  11 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Closed Sundays in summer)

Pool Information Hotline:  231-922-4830



Attention, Lap Swimmers:  Join our e-notification list to be notified of emergency pool closures and special events in the pool that affect future lap swim times.  Send an e-mail today, with your first and last name, to mzielins@grandtraverse.org.

 



 2014 Easling Pool Closures

 New Years's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Summer Sundays
June 8, 15, 22, and 29
July 6, 13, 20, and 27
August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31
Labor Day
Monday, September 1
 Easter
Sunday, April 20
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4
 Thankgiving Day
Thursday, November 27
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26
 Annual Pool Maintenance
Saturday, July 26 through Sunday, August 3
Pool reopens Monday, August 4
 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25